Make your own free website on Tripod.com

         Pompano Beach  High School 

Class of 1960

Top Row 4: 1 through 16: TBD #13 is James G "Woody" Woodward

Top Middle Row 3: 1 through 18: TBD 7th person
starting from left is Ron Martin.

Bottom Middle Row 2: 1 through 12: 11 is Barabra Batignani

Bottom Row1: 1 through 13: 3 is Tommy Cheatam(?), 5 is Bill Giles(?), 6 is Harry Heath, 7 is Nina Nothel, 11 is Jim Hood


Picture Taken at 1991-92 Reunion

Owen Schwaderer / President -  Donna Mason / V.P. - Nina Nothel / Secretary - Patricia Walsh / Treasurer

YR = Years Married     ? = No Information    P = Passed Away     B = Bio

Name YR ? P B E-mail Living in
Anglin, Raymond           Laud-By-The-Sea, Fl 33308

954-493-7826

Archibald, David       B dlamba@ij.net, Wimauma, Fl 33598
Barbour (Love), Betty       B wentz@bellsouth.net 27349 Frampton Av, Brooksville, Fl 34602
Ball, Sally            
Batignani(Grass), Barbara         wselman@aol.com Atlanta, Ga
Benore (Wentz), Merrilee         brooksds@mindspring.com Central, SC 29630
Bernath, Dale     p      
Berry, Linda            
Best (Lemke), Maryann         bestmaryann6@aol.com 1106 NE 3rd Street
Hallandale Beach, Fl 33009
Bischoff, Karlene            
Bishop (Selman), Sue        

WSelman@aol.com

Atlanta, Ga 30327
Bourne (Brooks), Sharon         Brooksds@mindspring.com Central, SC 29630
Bowman, Douglas     p      
Brown, Judy     p      
Budka, Frank         brooksds@mindspring.com  
Buis (Coleman), Marcia         jnorm@att.net  
Calkins, Robert         calkins@etsu.edu Elizabethtown, Tn
Casso (Spadoni), Ann           Summerfield, Fl
             
Caudle II, William         wbcaudle@aol.com Summertown, TN. 38483
Ciani, Aldo         aciani1@san.rr.com Coronado, Ca 92118
Chapman, Tom     p      
Cheatum, Tom         tomnpatcheathum@aol.com East ridge, Tn
Constant, Rod       B mrconstant@aol.com

BAD ADDRESS

Desoto, Tx
Cook, Stan           Silver Springs, Fl 34488
Cope, Carolyn         carolyncope@cgrc.com 980 NWN River Drive
Miami, Fl 33136
Cope, Orin           27750 SW 157 Ave, Homested, Fl 33031
Crotty Jr, Willard E. (Bill)         Billcrottyjr@crottycorp.com Cold Water, Mi
DeMay, Robert 38     B r.demay@att.net 8355 Magic Leaf Road
Springfield, Va 22153
Dennis, Tom         tdd2020@msn.com Pompano Beach, Fl 33060
Drayton (Godwin), Dorothy         docrock225@aol.com  BAD ADDRESS Douglassville, TX 75560
Doty, Nina Nothel         Ninadoty@aol.com
6141 Farmington Lane, Covington, Ga. 30014                                      
Ellis, Ben       B email@BenAndJeannie.com Ft Lauderdale, FL
Ellsworth, Paul       B PDE9541@aol.com San Antonio, TX
Enzor, Gail         gmenzor@bellsouth.net
1370 SE. 3rd. Terrace    
Deerfield Beach, Fl. 33441
Enzor, Jim         gmenzor@bellsouth.net Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Gagliardi, Daniel           Miami Shores, FL 33138
Genet, William         wgenet2717@aol.com Oneida, KY 40972
             
Giles, Bill           2740 NE 5 St, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Goodrich, Mike          
6466 Alamendra Street
             Ft. Pierce, FL 34591
             
Granath (Seufert), Susan         seufertsurf@aol.com North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Gruber, Michael     p      
Hankel, Charles     p      
Harpel, Tom         hooksetters321@msn.com Hickory, NC 28601
Haslett, Bruce H         Mimi0817@msn.com 207 S 81st Ave, Yakima, Wa.  989084138
             
Haynie, Neil         neil@computergolf.com Boca Raton, FL 33486
Heath, Harry       B hheath@aol.com  
Hersh (Brooks), Ellyn         Ellynhersh@hotmail.com Gaithersburg, MD
Hill, John         Momdad97@aol.com St Mary's, Ga
Hodges, Jackson         Hodgesje@aol.com Bushnell, Fl
Hood, Harold James (Jim)         JimHood75075@aol.com  
Hoppe, Bill         gatorhoppe@aol.com 2313N.W.7th Road, Gainesville Fl 32607
Hornung (Bumgarner), Elizabeth Laura         jimbum@bumgarner.org
 
Port St Lucie, Fl
Hunter, Linda     P      
Janic (Stills), Janice            
Jenkins, Gran     P   Kittyn6ron@aol.com Jacksonville, Fl
Jessop, Steve        

LAGNIAPP8@aol.com

Byram, MS
Johns (Nichols), Gayle         jergaynic@aol.com Goodlettsville Tn
Johnston (Smith), Carol           Pompano Beach, FL. 33062
Jones (Stills), Janice         jstills@mindspring.com Deerfield Beach, Fl
Jones (Van Dyne), Judy         judydj@hotmail.com 7221 Lake Dr, Sanford, Fl. 3271
Jones, Kenneth         farmerb990@aol.com Deerfield Beach, FL
Jones (Donnelly), Pat           Macon, Ga
Kahlert (Wilson), Eleanor         Frank-Eleanor@Juno.Com Dover, Fl 33527
Kirkland, Charles     P      
Lemke (Best), Maryann         bestmaryann@aol.com Hallandale, Beach, Fl 33009
Lunsford, Ron           Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33306
Lyke, Bob         Ryoribob@aol.com    BAD ADDRESS Broad Brook, Ct 06016
Lyon (Johnson), Linda         DLJ@newulmtel.net New Ulm, MN 56073
MacReynolds(Parsons), Lynda       B

Not Accepting mail

Orlando, Fl
Mauldin (Pyle), Gail         gailsboy@aol.com Orlando, Fl
Martin, Ron         ronm2@comcast.net Lighthouse Point, Fl
Mason (Miget)         dmiget@taft.isd.esc2.net Taft, Tx
Mclure (Litzinger), Tamsie         tmlitzi@meadwestvaco.com Hanahan, SC
Mellon, Peter         terehpetermellon@aol.com Pompano Beach, Fl
Merritt, Roy       B rkm@aol.com Pompano Beach, Fl 33062
Miget, Russ         rmiget@falcon.tamucc.edu Corpus Christi, Tx
Miles, Micky       B Mmiles@milesdist.com New Carlisle, In
Miller (Enzor), Gail       B gmenzor@bellsouth.net Deerfield Beach, Fl 33441
Monty (Crotty), Barbara           Cold Water, MI
Mungai, Delilah       B sDelilahmungai@aol.com Delray Beach, Fl 33484
Nelligan (McDonald), Carolanne         mzcarolanne@webtv.net 801 NW 70th Way, Margate, Fl 33063
Noller (Cope), Carolyn         petfish5@aol.com 3121 Commodore Plaza, Miami, Fl 33133
Northway, Dan P         northways@cox.net
3531 Ashworth Ct. Topeka, KS 66614
             
Nothel (Doty), Nina       B ninadoty@aol.com Covington, Ga 30014
Olah, John (Jack)       B jocatboat@msn.com
130 S.E. 12 Court, Pompano Beach, Fl, 33060
Orris (Wang), Barbara           Deerfield Beach, Fl
Parker, Richard           Delray Beach, Fl
Pearson (Rush), Pat           Lighthouse Point, Fl
Peck, Sandy         sandypeck@astound.net 1011 10 1/2 Ave South
St. Cloud, Mn 56301
             
Price, Charles     p      
             
Rocheleau Smith, Diane         drs923@juno.com  
Rockwood (Melville), Edna Patricia         emelville@earthlink.net 12300 Westwood Drive, Auburn, CA  95603
Sabin, William (Buzz) J          bocabaco@linkamerica.net  
Schwaderer, Owen         kokomo@adelphia.net
3970 SE Old St Lucie Blvd
Stuart, Fl 34996
Selman (Bishop), Susanne B wselman@aol.com Atlanta, GA
Sinram, Betty     P      
Stahl, Phil     P     Phil's Name is on the VietNam Memorial at 5E:134
Strange, Michael         montanamike@usa.com Billings, MT #4 in 3rd row above
             
Tarbett (Newmon), Jean          

jnewmon@pinecrest.edu

Trees, carol         ECarolTrees@comcast.net  
             
Walls, John (Jack)         jbwallsja@aol.com
3655 41st Street, NW
Rochester, MN 55901
 
             
Wang (Orris), Barbara         barb2365@yahoo.com Deerfield Beach, Fl
             
             
             
             
             
Ward, Bill         bward4@cfl.rr.com Cocoa, Fl
Warmington, Tom      

B

tomu@ncweb.com Mentor, OH  44060
Williams (Grimes), Lynn         djackson1@jps.net CA
Wilson (Dennis), Sandy         tdd2020@msn.com Pompano Beach, Fl 33060
             
Woodward, James Woody       B wdsawman@aol.com Mount Dora, Fl