Make your own free website on Tripod.com

         Pompano Beach  High School 

Class of 1965

 xx/ President -   xx/ V.P. - xx / Secretary - xx / Treasurer

YR = Years Married     ? = No Information     P = Passed Away     B = Bio

Name YR ? P B E-mail Living in
Anderson, Gary            
Arnold, Melvin            
Atkinson, Anita            
Back, Robert 31     B grumpypup@msn.com Pisgah Forest, NC
             
Brownlow, Bette         bhbrownlow@aol.com Greensboro, NC
             
Chaffin, Richard (Rick)         rchaffin@hhatl.newsouth.net Lithonia, GA
Chapman, Robert B         rbc828@webtv.net Pompano Beach, Fl
Cheshire, Leila Camille         ccheshire2004@yahoo.com

BAD ADDRESS

489 Emory River Rd., Harriman, TN. 37748
Curry (Decker), Rebecca         becky@jerico-prod.com Leesburg, Fl
Day, Alford (AL)         shadow7a@atlantic.net Leesburg, Fl
Doan, Lester Dennis      

B

drdoan@hotmail.com Oklahoma City, Ok
             
Haddick, Diane         mdhaddick@netzero.net Cheverly, MD
Harrell, Rhett         rdharrell@mindspring.com Kennesaw, Ga
Kennedy, Joe         majic2346@aol.com Melbourne Fl
             
Lahr, Susan    

P

     
Livernois (McBride), Peg         pegmcbride@hotmail.com  
             
             
Manapat, Galen       B galenmanapat@bww.com Lexington, S.C.
Myers (Spence), Diana         dianaspence@comcast.net  
Obradovich, Dave       B davekatefkt@prodigy.net Frankfort, Ky
             
             
Raab, Ursula         granmaurs@aol.com Pompano Beach, Fl
Robinson (Mariaelena Estridge), Nina        B Bnbj311@aol.com Greenwich, Ct. 06830
 
             
             
Sirmeyer, Patrick         pls0913@bellsouth.net Broward
             
             
 Twitty,Carol L.         ctwitty@msn.com 119 Bonnell Ct
Cary, NC 27511-5401