Make your own free website on Tripod.com

         Pompano Beach  High School 

Class of 1959

 Vance Greer/ President -   Marilyn Janulet/ V.P. - Earlene Gutermuth / Secretary - Nancy Sanders / Treasurer

YR = Years Married     ? = No Information     P = Passed Away     B = Bio

Name YR ? P B E-mail Living in
Brenan (Day), Ann         Skylake238@aol.com 916 Sautee Trail, Sautee Nacoochee, Ga 30571
             
             
Carr (Schmidt), Linda         LSchmidt@admin.fsu.edu 909 Linda Carr Schmidt
Tallahassee, Fl 32303
Catlett, Hugh       B hcatlett@cfl.rr.com Melbourne, Fl
             
Cheshire, Keith       B kcheshire@se.rr.com  East Palatka, FL
Coleman (Barry), Pat       B patb14519@yahoo.com Lake Lure, N.C.
Cook, Ray         crcook59@bellsouth.net  
             
             
Coursey, Larry         coursey2@pineland.net  
Coursey(Hijlkema), Juanita         aubintequila@yahoo.com Hilversum, Netherlands
Cutting, Fred         cutting@space.honeywell.com BAD ADRESS    
             
Greer, Vance
Gutermuth (Madray), Earlene emadray905@earthlink.com  1184 Pine Drive, Wauchula, FL. 33873 
Hadert Horn, Ginger         hornebagos@aol.com  
Hines, Stanley         shjch@cox-internet.com  
             
Horn, Wade hornebagos@aol.com
Janulet, Marilyn         mbrody@rpbusa.org 4 West 31st St. #403-504
New York, New York 10001
Johnson (Fotou), Sally         sfotou@bellsouth.net  
Lee (Taylor), Henrietta         misshenny@bellsouth.net  
Lewis (Rencher), Bonnie Kaye       B rcrencher@juno.com 112 Quail Ridge Drive, Forest, VA 24551
McMullen Graves, Diana         dbmcmullen@comcast.net Nokesville Virginia
Moore, Adrienne         adriennemoo@aol.com 387 Piney Road, Trenton, GA 30752
             
Moore, Robert Wallace       B jueltumo@cox.net 4563 Landfall Ct, Destin, Fl 32541
Rencher, Bob       B rcrencher@juno.com 112 Quail Ridge Drive ,Forest, VA 24551
Sanders, Nancy            
Stephens (Roos), Shirley         roos0917@juno.com  8204 Oxford Forest Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217
Trommelen, ( nee Sonderfan) Patricia N          granmapatch@optonline.net

 
70 Glen Avenue, Apt. #1
Midland Park, NJ 07432
Williams (Baxter), Zella         zella95382@aol.com 740 SW 10th Street-- Pompano Beach, Fla. 33060
             
Wills (Lain), Arlene         atlain@bellsouth.net 2103 Holly Ln, Orange Park, Fl 32073