Make your own free website on Tripod.com

         Pompano Beach  High School 

Title FirstName MiddleName LastName Suffix HomeStreet HomeCity HomeState HomePostalCode HomePhone EmailAddress EmailDisplayName WebPage
Frances   Blount 58 (Tullar)   PO Box 1687 Etowah NC 28729 (828) 877-4716 John_frantullar@hotmail.com Frances Blount 58 (Tullar) (John_frantullar@hotmail.com)  
John   Day 58   916 Sautee Trail Sautee Nacoochee GA 30571   SkyLake238@aol.com Day 58, John  
Melinda   Mathews 58(Stone)   120 Hawk's Nest Sautee Nacooche Ga 30571 (706) 878-7824 seminolemel@aol.com  (seminolemel@aol.com)  
Patrick K Stone 58   120 Hawk's Nest Sautee Nacooche Ga 30571 (706) 878-7824 seminolemel@aol.com Stone 58, Patrick K  
Keith   Cheshire 59   East Palatka Fl   (919) 414-8939 kcheshire@se.rr.com Cheshire 59, Keith  
Ann   Brenan 59(Day)   916 Sautee Trail Sautee Nacoochee GA 30571   SkyLake238@aol.com Brenan 59(Day), Ann  
Marilyn   Janulet 59(Brody)   4 West 31st St. #403-504 New York New York 10001 (212) 279-1146 mbrody@rpbusa.org Janulet 59(Brody), Marilyn  
Arlene   Wills 59(Lain)   2103 Holly Ln Orange Park Fl 32073 (904) 278-1106 atlain@bellsouth.net Arlene Wills 59(Lain) (atlain@bellsouth.net)  
Juanita   Coursey 59 (Hijlkema)   Hilversum Netherlands   aubintequila@yahoo.com Coursey 59 (Hijlkema), Juanita  
Zella   Williams 59(Baxter)   860 SW 14 St Pompano Beach Fl 33060 (954) 783-0072 zella95382@aol.com Williams 59(Baxter), Zella  
Adrienne   Moore 59   387 Piney Road Trenton Ga 30752 (706) 657-8985 adriennemoo@aol.com Adrienne Moore 59 (adriennemoo@aol.com)  
Ben   Ellis 60   email@benandjeannie.com Ben Ellis (email@benandjeannie.com)  
Harry   Heath 60   hheath@aol.com Heath. Harry (hheath@aol.com)  
Jim   Hood 60   2824 Meadowbrook Drive Piano Texas 75075-6431 (972) 867-1109 JimHood75075@aol.com Hood 60, Jim  
James   Woodward 60   4180 Dora Wood Dr Mount Dora Fl 32757-4323 (352) 385-1755 WDSawman@aol.com Woodward 60, James  
Micky   Miles 60   513 So Filbert St New Carlisle Tn 46552 (574) 654-8720 mmiles@milesdist.com Miles 60, Micky  
Judy   Jones 60(Van Dyne)   7271 Lake Drive Sanford Fl 32771 (407) 323-7454 judydj@hotmail.com Jones 60(Van Dyne), Judy  
Robert   Demay 60   8355 Magic Leaf road Springfield Va 22153 (703) 866-5825 r.demay@att.net Demay 60, Robert  
Steve   Jessop 60   Bryam MS   LAGNIAPPE8@AOL.COM Jessop 60, Steve  
Neil   Haynie 60   neil@computergolf.com Haynie 60, Neil  
Tom   Harpel 60   3420 4th Street Blvd NW Hickory NC 28601 (828) 324-7731 hooksetters321@msn.com Harpel 60, Tom  
Gail   Mauldin 60(Pyle)   1832 Antigua Drive Orlando Fl 32806 (407) 896-7124 gailsboy@aol.com Mauldin 60(Pyle), Gail  
Michael   Strange 60   Billings Mt   montanamike@usa.com Strange 60, Mike  
Bill   Hoppe 60   Miami Fl   hoppe@hoppelawfirm.com Hoppe 60, Bill  
Sandy   Peck 60   1011 10 1/2 Ave South St. Cloud Mn 56301 (320) 654-8664 sandypeck@astound.net Peck 60, Sandy  
Wecoombs   wecoombs@netcommander.com Wecoombs (wecoombs@netcommander.com)  
Wgenet2717   Wgenet2717@aol.com Wgenet2717 (Wgenet2717@aol.com)  
Susanna   Bishop 60(Selman)   1425 W. Wesley Rd NW Atlanta Ga 30327 (404) 355-2619 wsleman@aol.com Susanna Bishop 60(Selman) (wsleman@aol.com)  
Sharon   Bourne 60(Brooks)   120 Jones Ct Central SC 29630 (864) 653-4067 brooksds@mindspring.com Bourne 60(Brooks), Sharon  
Rod   Constant 60   1104 Waterview Lane Desota TX 75115 (972) 224-0428 mrconstant@aol.com Constant 60, Rod  
John (Jack) Walls 60   1549 11th Ave, NE Rochester MN 55906 (507) 288-2421 Jbwallsja@charter.net Jbwallsja (Jbwallsja@charter.net)  
William   Caudle 60   117 Commodore Cir Summertown TN 38483 (931) 964-2441 wbcaudle@aol.com Caudle 60, William  
Aldo   Ciani 60   12 Catspaw Cape Coronado CA 92118 (619) 575-1095 aciani1@san.rr.com Aldo Ciani 60 (aciani1@san.rr.com)  
Tom   Dennis 60   947 SE 9th Ave Pompano Beach Fl 33060 (954) 981-6926 tdd2020@msn.com Dennis 60, Tom  
Maryann   Best 60(Lemke)   1106 NE 3rd Street Hallandale Beach Fl 33009 (954) 457-5012 bestmaryann6@aol.com Best 60(Lemke), Maryann  
Marian   Blount 61 (Evans)   mariane@usa.net mariane@usa.net (mariane@usa.net)  
Ted   Nanz 61   (703) 239-9096 TedNanz@aol.com Nanz 61, Ted  
Bruce   Maclane 61   maclaneb@bellsouth.net Maclane 61, Bruce  
Sandra Jean Caybourne 61 (Van Dyne) 7805 Springbrook Drive Huntsville Al 35802 (256) 881-4225 Mclay340@aol.com Caybourne 61 (Van Dyne), Sandra Jean  
June   Kirkpatrick 61 (Fletcher) 381 Jim Corbin Road Franklin NC 28734 (828) 524-8201 mjsk@dnet.net Kirkpatrick 61 (Fletcher), June  
John   Guest 61   john.c.guest@gte.net Guest 61, John  
Joy   Cramer 61 (Perpetua)   1426 Glenkeith Ct Myrtle Beach SC 29575 (843) 477-0995 JPerpetua@aol.com Cramer 61 (Perpetua), Joy  
Bruce A Minnick 61   PO Box 15588 Tallahassee Fl 32317-5588 (850) 386-9444 minnicklaw@prodigy.net Minnick, Bruce A  
Jeanine   Fansler 61 (Walls)   1549 11th Ave, NE Rochester MN 55906 (507) 288-2421 Jbwallsja@charter.net Jbwallsja (Jbwallsja@charter.net)  
Harry   James 61   152 Newtown Rd, St 102 Virginia Beach VA 23462 (757) 490-7700 jfs@visi.net James 61, Harry  
Sherry   Loutzenhiser 61(Derry)   8298 SE 110th Street Rd Belleview Fl 34420-3533 (352) 245-0527 sderry7042@aol.com Loutzenhiser 61(Derry), Sherry  
Nancy   Matthews 61(Jardon)   Longwood Fl   Nmjg8tr@aol.com Matthews 61(Jardon), Nancy  
Cheryl   Pittman 61 (Oakley)   3351 E Lake Shore Dr Tallahassee Fl 32312   C14525@aol.com Pittman 61 (Oakley), Cheryl  
Carol   Gardner 61(Pomeroy)   365 Travino Avenue St Augustine Fl 32086 904) 794-0542 CarolPomeroy@webtv.net Gardner 61(Pomeroy), Carol  
Elaine   Aronson 62   amrc@coconet.com Aronson 62, Elaine  
Bill   Cochran 62   3044 SW 70th Lane Gainesville Fl 32608 (352) 371-4118 joan@thecochranhouse.net Cochran 62, Bill  
James   Haire 62   13843 154 PL N Jupiter Fl 33478-8560 (561) 745-0956 james@haire.us Haire 62, James  
Iris   Rothman 62(Spohn)   4934 Old Waynesboro Rd Hephziban Ga 30815   PLSenter@AOL.COM Rothman 62(Spohn), Iris  
Richard   Burbick 62   777 HIBISCUS ST Sebring Fl 33870-3818 (863) 471-1264 burbick@strato.net Burbick 62, Richard  
Susan   Caswel 62(Logan)   3460 Harlock Road Melbourne Fl 34934 (321) 259-4934 dol3460@earthlink.net Caswel 62(Logan), Susan  
Janet   Fox 62(Donnelly)   mapgirl@bellsouth.net Fox 62(Donnelly), Janet  
Nell   Goodrich 62(Stephens) 3421 Pinedale Drive Lakeland Fl 33811-1919   NellStephens1@aol.com Goodrich 62(Stephens), Nell  
Diane   Parnell 62(Gosheff)   (407) 774-3377 dgosheff@cfl.rr.com Parnell 62(Gosheff), Diane  
Elsbeth Anne Winslow 62(Woodward) 4180 Dora Wood Dr Mount Dora Fl 32757-4323 (352) 385-1755 WDSawman@aol.com Winslow 62(Woodward, Elsbeth Anne  
Alan   Qualman 62   BigALQ@aol.com Qualman 62, Alan  
Pete   Green 62   6296 Old Water Oak Road Tallahassee Fl 32312 (850) 668-1023 PeteGreen1@aol.com Green 62, Pete  
Sheryl   Williams 62(Arnold)   7244 York Avenue So. #120 Edina MN 55435 (952) 835-4896 SWArnold7244@aol.com Williams 62(Arnold), Sheryl  
John   Hertner 62   hertnerj@unk.edu Hertner 62, John  
Joyce (Joy) Mauldin 62 (Wagner)   1500 Purson Lane Lafayette Ca 94549 925-93-9244 joymwagner@juno.com Mauldin 62 (Wagner), Joyce (Joy)  
Majorie   Marghella 62 (fasbinder)   MaSlowbinder@aol.com Marghella 62 (fasbinder), Majorie  
Kurt W Uhlig 62   1511 NE 39 St Pompano Beach Fl 33064   kuhlig@aol.com Uhlig 62, Kurt W http://www.kurtwalter.com
Mary Kathryn Jones 62(Whiteside)   847 Dixie Avenue Madison Ga. 30650 (706) 342-4868 MKWhiteside@aol.com Jones 62(Whiteside), Mary Kathryn  
Geraldine   Sanders 62   1902 SW 13 Way Boynton Beach Fl 33426 (561) 734-1995 gbcarl2004@bellsouth.net Sanders 62, Geraldine  
Donna   Collins 62(Taratoot)   4059 West 137th Street Hawthornr Ca 90250 (310) 676-2120 taratoot@earth.usc.edu Collins 62(Taratoot), Donna  
Ralph   Umstead 62   5501 Teal Terrace Fort Pierce FL 34982 (772) 468-0640 JCU22@aol.com Umstead 62, Ralph  
Robert   Calkins 62   166 Dugger Branch Rd Elizabethton TN 37643 (423) 474-3770 calkins@etsu.edu Calkins 62, Robert  
William (Bill) Cheshire 62   will@cchn.org Cheshire 62, William (Bill)  
Paul   Spohn 62   4934 Old Waynesboro Rd Hephziban Ga 30815   PLSenter@AOL.COM Spohn 62, Paul  
Tom   Carpenter 62   5131 NE 31 Ave Lighthouse Pt Fl 33064 (954) 426-1848 Tom.Carpenter@kmccpa.com Tom Carpenter 62 (Tom.Carpenter@ymccpa.com)  
Nancy   Adinolfi 62 (Simonyi-Davis) 2015 Bethel Blvd Boca Raton Fl 33432 (561) 393-6104 nfdavisea@aol.com  (nfdavisea@aol.com)  
Lynwood (Woody) Clayton Andrews 62   PO Box 2095 Middleburg Fl 32050 (352) 473-0179 woodar@bellsouth.net Andrews 62, Lynwood (Woody) Clayton  
John   Bennett 62   1007 N federal Hwy #63 Ft Lauderdale Fl 33304 (954) 763-3939  
William (Bill) Hunt Bieberbach 62   3850 S Banna River Blvd Coco Beach Fl 32931 (321) 868-3121 Billb@rjss.com Bieberbach 62, William (Bill) Hunt http://www.rjss.com
Gail Dolores Billingsley 62(Michaelsen) PO Box 421229 Summerland Key Fl 33042 (305) 745-2547  
Geoffery   Bonebrake 62   RTE 12 Box 476-L Lake City Fl 32025 (386) 752-3797  
Walter D Childress 62   1984 Mountain Creek Dr Stone Mountain Ga 30087 (770) 939-1755 dee@childresscompanies.com Childress 62, Walter D  
Raymond   Coffey 62   100 Idalia Ct #207 Aurora Co 80011 (303) 344-8685  
James   Coleman 62   1156 Roberts St Ormand Beach Fl 32174 (386) 673-3237 jcole1156@cfl.rr.com Coleman 62, James  
Bill   Beaver 63   Beaverscapes@aol.com Bill Beaver (Beaverscapes@aol.com)  
Marcia   Van Ostran 63 (Wohlfarth) 4436 NW 63rd Dr Coconut Creek Fl 33073-1969 (954) 422-8541 dewmar@worldnet.att.net # Wohlfarth. Marcia (dewmar@worldnet.att.net)  
Kathy   Van Fleet 1963(Carpenter)   kathyc1@attbi.com  (kathyc1@attbi.com)  
Margaret   Kayser 63(Calkins)   166 Dugger Branch Rd Elizabethton TN 37643 (423) 474-3770 calkins@etsu.edu Kayser 63(Calkins), Margaret  
Lynn   Avasso 64   mimi18149@hotmail.com mimi18149@hotmail.com  
Dennis   Doan 65   Oklahoma City Ok   gondoan@yahoo.com Doan 65, Dennis http://www.drdoan.com
Nina   Robinson 65(Estridge)   Greenwich Ct   bnbj311@aol.com Robinson 65(Estridge), Nina  
Ursula   Raab 65   Pompano Beach Fl   granmaurs@aol.com Raab 65, Ursula  
Gale   West 66   430 NW 87 Lane #101 Plantation Fl 33324 (954) 625-6459 galewest@msn.com #West.Gale (galewest@msn.com)  
Ed   Zaletta 66   Bigzebo1@cs.com  (Bigzebo1@cs.com)  
Carole A McCall 66(Haire)   13843 154 Pl N Jupiter Fl 33478-8560 (561) 745-0956 Carol@Haire.us Carole A McCall 66(Haire) (Carol@Haire.us)  
Ben   Haire 66   6342 NW 14th Ct Margate Fl 33063-2627 (954) 973-2456 BHHaire@aol.com Haire 66, Ben  
Kathy   Kahn 68(Eaddy)   Jacksonville Fl   Keaddy1@comcast.net Kathy Kahn 68(Eaddy) (Keaddy1@comcast.net)  
Libby   Peck 69(Back)   glepup@msn.com  (glepup@msn.com)  
Patricia   Peterson 72   PatPeterson72@yahoo.com  (PatPeterson72@yahoo.com)  
Betty   Barbour 60(Love)   1616 Wood Crest Dr Manhattan KS 66502 (785) 776-0641  
Merrilee   Benore 60 (Wentz)   27349 Frampton Ave Brooksville Fl 34602 (352) 754-8547  
Stan   Cook 60   1729 SE 169th Ter RD Silver Springs Fl 34488 (352) 625-3272  
Melinda   Brenan (Clyburn)   PO Box 97 Liberty Hill SC 29074  
Michael   Allen   656 NW 133 St Plantation Fl 33025 (954) 845-9005